Afternoon Variety Show

Glen South and Martin McCarthy present their Afternoon Variety Shows with a host of different talent every month.

From singers and comedians, to magicians and musicians, these afternoons are now very popular and firm fixtures in The ACE Centre’s calendar.

Why not make a day of it and call into our Courtyard Bistro for a pre-show meal, snack or drink? Or join us for our popular sing-a-long after the show.

Thursday 13th December 2018

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£6.00 per ticket

Book Online

Friday 14th December 2018

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£6.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 14th February 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 7th March 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 18th April 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 9th May 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 6th June 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 11th July 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 1st August 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 12th September 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 10th October 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 21st November 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£5.00 per ticket

Book Online

Thursday 12th December 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£6.00 per ticket

Book Online

Friday 13th December 2019

Doors Open: 1:30pm
Show Starts: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices

£6.00 per ticket

Book Online

Subscribe to our newsletter Thanks for subscribing